Home
Spirit of Innovation
Versión en EspañolEnglish VersionVersion Française

Sphere in the Net

Visit our page on Facebook and biodegradability Blog

Find us on Facebook SPHERE-SPAIN Blog

Sphere News

Aldeasa 100% biodegradable bags distributed in Indian airports today after signing an agreement with Sphere, an industry group that specializes in the...

Contact Addresses

GENERAL

e-mail: info@sphere-spain.es
Tel: +34 976 792 030              Fax: +34 976 792 029

Managing Director:
Alfonso Biel
e-mail: abiel@sphere-spain.es
 

 
OFFICES
FACTORY
Financial Manager:
Isabel Cortés:
e-mail: icortes@sphere-spain.es
 
Human Resources Manager:
Raúl Radigales
e-mail: rradigales@sphere-spain.es
Production Managers:
Jose Luis Viver  /  Ricardo Mondragón
e-mail: jviver@sphere-spain.es  /  rmondragon@sphere-spain.es
National Product Sales:
Lorena Ros
e-mail: lros@sphere-spain.es
Extrusion Manager:
José Antonio González
e-mail: jgonzalez@sphere-spain.es
International Sales UK:
Susana Aina:
e-mail: saina@sphere-spain.es
Quality Manager:
Lorena García
e-mail: lgarcia@sphere-spain.es
International Sales France:
Sara Mastral
e-mail: smastral@sphere-spain.es
Logistics Manager:
César Cantero
e-mail: ccantero@sphere-spain.es
Biodegradable Product Sales:
Santiago Martinez
e-mail: smartinez@sphere-spain.es
Maintenance Manager:
Emilio Aparicio
e-mail: eaparicio@sphere-spain.es
I.C.T. Manager
Javier Escudero Cosgaya
e-mail: jescudero@sphere-spain.es
Ejecutivo Grandes Cuentas:
Fernado Cervera Oliver
e-mail: fcervera@sphere-spain.es

Back

Copyright © 2019 Sphere Spain - Desarrollo: Efor